About company

 ›  About company

Full Commitment, professionality and qualitatively fulfilled work that's the key to success of the company «Znaki UA». That's why we have become one of the largest in the field of traffic organization.

«Znaki UA», L.L.C. is on the market for 8 years. During this time it was implemented a variety of specialized materials and a large number of different equipment for producing of road signs and other means of road traffic. Thus it was selected the best for work: films, paints, rolled metal products and other related materials from leading manufacturers such as 3M, Avery, Orafol, Polifarb and others.

It is important to acknowledge the quality assurance and timeliness. Only direct manufacturer as we are, surely can offer such things.

Production facilities of the plant is located in Kiev and Brovary. There is a modern equipment, which has been regularly updated. Production of traffic signs on the new automatic line allows to reduce the influence of the human factor, and, therefore, to improve quality and reduce the he selling prices for the products.

When ordering production and services from «Znaki UA», L.L.C., you get a guarantee of a high level of service and low prices, because you apply directly to the manufacturer. Our experts will help you in all matters in the field of road traffic organization from design and negotiation of the project to its implementation. We look forward to our continued cooperation!



Address:

Sales department and production:
Kiev, 1 Ozernaya Str. ofc. 5.

info@znakiua.ua

Phone:
044 331-63-66
+38 (044) 353-73-42
+38 (063) 431-45-28
+38 (098) 184-52-02

О компании

 ›  О компании

Стопроцентная отдача, профессионализм и качественно выполненная работа - вот залог успеха компании « ЗнакиУА ». Именно поэтому мы стали одними из крупнейших в сфере организации дорожного движения.

ООО « ЗнакиУА » существует на рынке уже 8 лет. За это время было воплощено множество специализированных материалов и большое количество различного оборудования для изготовления дорожных знаков и других средств организации дорожного движения. Таким образом было отобрано лучшее для работы - пленки, краски, металлопрокат и другие сопутствующие материалы ведущих производителей: 3М, Аvery, Orafol, Polifarb и других.

Важно помнить о гарантии качества и соблюдение сроков. А такие вещи уверенно может предложить только непосредственный производитель, как мы.

Производственные мощности завода расположены в Киеве и Броварах. Здесь установлено современное оборудование, которое регулярно обновляют. Производство дорожных знаков на новой автоматической линии позволяет снизить влияние человеческого фактора, а следовательно - повысить качество и уменьшить отпускные цены на продукцию.

Заказав продукцию и услуги в ООО « ЗнакиУА », вы получаете гарантии высокого уровня обслуживания и низких цен, ведь обращаетесь непосредственно к производителю. Наши специалисты помогут вам в решении всех вопросов в сфере организации дорожного - движения от разработки и согласования проекта до его реализации. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество!



Адрес:

Производство:
Киев, ул. Озерная 1, оф. 5.

Отдел продаж:
Киев, Оболонский проспект, 35, 1 эт., офис 1.

info@znakiua.com

Телефоны:
044 331-63-66
+38 (044) 353-73-42
+38 (096) 204-79-77
+38 (073) 451-46-66