Reflective film

 ›   ›  Reflective film

Reflective film is self-adhesive weatherproof film which has good resistance to different solvents. High reflective properties or film guarantee the accuracy of information perception even in poor visibility conditions. Smooth glossy surface of film is resistant to scratches and shocks. The film can be cleaned using normal detergents, film is not afraid of most types of oils and greases, fuels, aliphatic solvents, weak acids and alkalis.

Reflective film has high stability color, 100% water resistance (including water resistance to sea water). 

How does reflective film work:

Reflection of the flow of light from the surface of the film is going towards the light source. The reflective layer of the film consists of light transmission polymer with addition of glass microspheres. The ability to reflect light rays aiming due to the intense accumulation of light by microspheres, and also due refracting lenticular mirror (catadioptric) effect, which is obtained through special cut surface of microspheres.

Under a layer of microspheres "Silver" is added to the reflective layer, in order to avoid unwanted light transmission of film and increase the intensity of its reflection of light. Reflective films have a weight different from ordinary vinyl films, precisely because of the presence of such supplements. Reflective films are a bit heavier than ordinary vinyl.

Composition of the reflective film:

Glass microspheres added inward the transparent polymeric layer, which is the basis of the film. On the back side of the film dealt in order: a layer of reflective amalgam, adhesive layer and substrate.

Our company offers reflective films such brands as: AURA™ and 3M™.

1. AURA™ 103 film. Engineering reflective film on acrylic base AURA™ 103 applies in the applications-method manufacturing of road signs, as well as in digital printing with solvent or UV-ink.

Name Color
White
Yellow
Red
Blue
Green

2. 3М™ film

Commercial type 3М™ reflective film 610 series is used for the manufacturing of traffic signs, road signs, information sides. Spherical lenses (glass micro beads) are optical elements added into the composition of the film.

Terms of service - 4 years. The warranty period is valid for 2 years.

Name Color
White
Yellow
Red
Blue

Prismatic 3М™ reflective film of engineering type of 3430 series is used for the manufacturing long-live signs, road signs, information sides. Optical element is added to the film composition are micro prisms placed in a diamond-shaped capsule and coated from the outside with layer of transparent polymer. This technology of reflective film manufacturing allows better reflectivity of products throughout a long lifetime.  

The guaranteed use period is 7 years.

Name Color
White
Yellow
Red
Blue
Green

Address:

Sales department and production:
Kiev, 1 Ozernaya Str. ofc. 5.

info@znakiua.ua

Phone:
044 331-63-66
+38 (044) 353-73-42
+38 (063) 431-45-28
+38 (098) 184-52-02

Пленка светоотражающая

 ›   ›  Пленка светоотражающая

Пленка светоотражающая погодостойкая является самоклеющейся пленкой, отличается хорошей устойчивостью к воздействию различных растворителей. Высокие отражающие свойства пленки гарантируют точность восприятия информации даже в условиях плохой видимости. Гладкая глянцевая поверхность пленки устойчива к царапинам и ударам. Пленку можно мыть обычными моющими средствами, пленка не боится большинства видов масел, смазки, топлива, алифатических растворителей, щелочей и слабых кислот.

Светоотражающая пленка обладает высокой стабильностью цвета, 100% водостойкостью (включая водостойкость к морской воде).

Как работает светоотражающая пленка:

Отражение потока света от поверхности пленки происходит в направлении источника света. Светоотражающий слой у пленки состоит из светопроницаемого полимера с добавлением стеклянных микросфер. Способность к направленному отражению лучей света объясняется интенсивной аккумуляцией света микросферами, а также зеркально-линзовым (катадиоптрическим) эффектом, которые получается за счет специальной огранки поверхности микросфер.

Под слой микросфер добавляется “серебряный” светоотражающий слой, дабы избежать нежелательной светопроницаемости пленки и усилить интенсивность отражения ею света. От обычных виниловых пленок светоотражающие пленки отличаются по весу именно из-за наличия такой добавки. Световозвращающие пленки немного тяжелее обычных виниловых.

Состав светоотражающей пленки:

Внутрь прозрачного полимерного слоя, являющегося основой пленки, добавлены стеклянные микросферы. На тыльную сторону пленки нанесены по порядку: слой светоотражающей амальгамы, клеевой слой, подложка.

Наша компания предлагает светоотражающие пленки торговых марок: AURA и 3М™.

1. Пленка AURA™ 103. Инженерная световозвращающая пленка на акриловой основе AURA™ 103 применяется при изготовлении дорожных знаков методом аппликации, а также при цифровой печати сольвентными или UV-чернилами.

Название цвета Цвет
белый
желтый
красный
синий
зеленый

2. Пленка 3М™.

Световозвращающая пленка 3М™ коммерческого типа серии 610 используется для изготовления дорожных знаков, дорожных указателей, информационных щитов. Добавленным в состав пленки оптическим элементом являются сферические линзы (стеклянные микрошарики).

Срок службы - 4 года. Гарантийный срок - 2 года.

Название цвета Цвет
белый
желтый
красный
синий

Призматическая световозвращающая пленка 3М™ инженерного типа серии 3430 используется для изготовления долговечных указателей, дорожных знаков, информационных щитов. Оптическим добавленным в состав элементом пленки являются микропризмы, помещенные в ромбовидные капсулы и покрытые с внешней стороны слоем прозрачного полимера. Такая технология производства световозвращающей пленки позволяет обеспечить более высокую световозвращающую способность изделий на протяжении долгого срока эксплуатации.

Гарантийный срок эксплуатации - 7 лет.

Название цвета Цвет
белый
желтый
красный
синий
зеленый

Адрес:

Производство:
Киев, ул. Озерная 1, оф. 5.

Отдел продаж:
Киев, Оболонский проспект, 35, 1 эт., офис 1.

info@znakiua.com

Телефоны:
044 331-63-66
+38 (044) 353-73-42
+38 (096) 204-79-77
+38 (073) 451-46-66